Your Cart is Empty

Women in Music Pt. III: - Haim [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the American band, produced by Danielle Haim, Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtshaid. The album was preceded by the singles 'Summer Girl', 'Now I'm in It' and 'Hallelujah'.

Disc 1
1. Los Angeles - Haim (3.20)
2. The Steps - Haim
3. I Know Alone - Haim
4. Up from a Dream - Haim
5. Gasoline - Haim
6. 3 AM - Haim
7. Don't Wanna - Haim
8. Another Try - Haim
9. Leaning On You - Haim
10. I've Been Down - Haim
11. Man from the Magazine - Haim
12. All That Ever Mattered - Haim
13. FUBT - Haim


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store