Your Cart is Empty

Zombie Birdhouse - Iggy Pop [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth solo studio album by the American rock singer, initially released in 1982, and featuring the hits 'Run Like a Villain' and 'Angry Hills', as well as the bonus track 'Pain and Suffering'.

Disc 1
1. Run Like a Villain - Iggy Pop
2. The Villagers - Iggy Pop
3. Angry Hills - Iggy Pop
4. Life of Work - Iggy Pop
5. The Ballad of Cookie McBride - Iggy Pop
6. Ordinary Bummer - Iggy Pop
7. Eat Or Be Eaten - Iggy Pop
8. Bulldozer - Iggy Pop
9. Platonic - Iggy Pop
10. The Horse Song - Iggy Pop
11. Watching the News - Iggy Pop
12. Street Crazies - Iggy Pop
13. Pain and Suffering - Iggy Pop


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store